8/28 Govie amps 321/pmps 226

Status
Not open for further replies.
I know it's hard but it's very important to get those before bed tests. Looking at the SS it appears Grovie needs an increase but I'm super hesitate to recommend that based on missing data.
 
Govie's lowest nadir on this dose was 104. You don't have much room for an increase because 90 is the lowest, safe number with SLGS.
 
I know it's hard but it's very important to get those before bed tests. Looking at the SS it appears Grovie needs an increase but I'm super hesitate to recommend that based on missing data.
Ok..thank you for ur help. Here's the thing, my amps is 11am and pmps 11pm. I have tested a few times after 11 p.m. so I'm not sure of what time that before bed test would be I have tested like + 3 after 11 p.m.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top