8/28 CALI AMPS 146, +4 99, PMPS 62, +3.5 72

Looks like tonight will be the night when her reduced dose has settled in [after PFSs]. I knew immediately she would be coming down as she is crying for food. So we juiced 1Tbsp up a bit to 8.5% + 1lick gravy.
 
Back
Top