LucyCat Member Since 2013 Aug 28, 2014 #1 Lucy is just as happy as can be. If her numbers are pretty flat but still staying within the 200-300 range, does that mean I should increase her dose?
Lucy is just as happy as can be. If her numbers are pretty flat but still staying within the 200-300 range, does that mean I should increase her dose?
MommaOfMuse Member Since 2010 Aug 28, 2014 #2 Yes if your goal is remission. Even regulation is preshots no greater than 250 with the nadir/lowest point in the 100s Mel and The Fur Gang
Yes if your goal is remission. Even regulation is preshots no greater than 250 with the nadir/lowest point in the 100s Mel and The Fur Gang