8.28.14 Lucy amps=298 pmps=260

Status
Not open for further replies.

LucyCat

Member Since 2013
Lucy is just as happy as can be. If her numbers are pretty flat but still staying within the 200-300 range, does that mean I should increase her dose?
 
Yes if your goal is remission. Even regulation is preshots no greater than 250 with the nadir/lowest point in the 100s

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top