? 8/27 Thelonius 284 AMPS, 188+4.5, 228 PMPS, 166 +4; Looking for advice on tomorrow?

Thelonius

Member Since 2019
last thread

Seems like dosing this boy is pretty difficult, anytime he goes below 1 he fails the reduction. Not sure if all the wildfire smoke plays a role in this, but it hasn't been great.

Been at 1.25U for 10 cycles, but he hasn't dropped below 50. Should I bring him back up to 1.5 so he spends a bit more time in green?
 
he went as low as 52 last night on this dose. the higher numbers are him bouncing from the lows he sees at nights. i would hold the dose.

an experienced member should come along by tomorrow morning and advice you on dosing. :-)
 
Back
Top