8/27 Rex PMPS 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Morning LL,

Short and sweet this morning. Thanks to everyone who visited Rex's condo.
Good day and vibes to everyone.

All is good in Rex land. 8 cycles on new dose (1.75u) will wait out the 10 cycles and see.

Rex's 8/26 Condo
 
@Josie - Thanks to stopping by Rex's Condo.
Ripley has some great numbers. Now if Rex would only copy :lol:

@Marje -
Looks like Gracie has some good number today! So funny how she likes to be out in the Catio during the rain.
Please keep up posted on Gus!! I just want to scoop him up and hug and carry around with me all day!

@Wendy -
Sorry to see Neko playing with Wendy - I think she like the evening company! LOL

Rex was really rambuctious last night - Running around, jumping on the table (only have 1 right now…hehehe), and playing chase with his ball.
Would like to see some Green numbers, maybe after another cycle!

I had an awesome day at work - Yet another day of learning something new.
Some days I hate being the new guy and other I am facinated with the technology!

Hope everyone in LL is having a good day - Sorry for the short morning note.
 
Great to hear that Rex is feeling good! :-D After the initial dose which requires 5 days, you only need to hold a dose for 3 days. I hope you've enjoyed the rain. :-D
Liz
 
RIch, could you add the link to your yesterday's condo? Thanks. It's great to hear how playful he is again.

Rex, you had better hurry up and get to green or you are getting a dosecrease soon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top