Re: 8/27 Lucian AMPS 178,+5.25/105,+7/87
Oh yeah, everything is a repeat, you just never know when. @-)
Maybe he heard my threat of upping his dose if he didn't straighten out.
We'll have to wait and see what he does at pmps. He's been on 1 U for the last month, wondering how long it'll take for him to adjust to the lowered dose. Normally, I wait 6 cycles, if it's not working, then back up, but I dunno about now. Those last 2 high pmps I countered with the R to keep him from going too high. His onset seems to be about +5, if I let him go from a pmps of 395, he'll be over 600 by the time it kicks in. Been there, done that. No cat spikes like my boy! I have to avoid that, no matter what it takes.
He's got me really stressed right now. I didn't expect him to spike like he has after his reduction, but more than once, he earned it. Not real sure how to handle it right now, will just have to wait and see.