8/27 Lucian AMPS 178,+5.25/105,+7/87,+10/183,PMPS 355

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/27 Lucian AMPS 178,+5.25/105,+7/87

You don't have to :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I think we have seen this before!
 
Re: 8/27 Lucian AMPS 178,+5.25/105,+7/87

Oh yeah, everything is a repeat, you just never know when. @-)

Maybe he heard my threat of upping his dose if he didn't straighten out.

We'll have to wait and see what he does at pmps. He's been on 1 U for the last month, wondering how long it'll take for him to adjust to the lowered dose. Normally, I wait 6 cycles, if it's not working, then back up, but I dunno about now. Those last 2 high pmps I countered with the R to keep him from going too high. His onset seems to be about +5, if I let him go from a pmps of 395, he'll be over 600 by the time it kicks in. Been there, done that. No cat spikes like my boy! I have to avoid that, no matter what it takes.

He's got me really stressed right now. I didn't expect him to spike like he has after his reduction, but more than once, he earned it. Not real sure how to handle it right now, will just have to wait and see.
 
Re: 8/27 Lucian AMPS 178,+5.25/105,+7/87

Geez-o-flip - does he really spike that high! I'd be stressed too only I would not know how to handle it.

Lucian behave and stop stressin' momma bean out!! Stay in the water! Waitin for that +9 so I can see what Snoball might do.

Hang in there :roll:
 
Re: 8/27 Lucian AMPS 178,+5.25/105,+7/87,+10/183

Good Lord Robin, don't use Lucian as an example! :o Except for what NOT to do. :lol:
 
Re: 8/27 Lucian AMPS 178,+5.25/105,+7/87,+10/183

Well see -- Lucian's +10 is 183 so what that tells me is that Snoball's PMPS will be 185. :razz: That's how Sno likes to follow Lucian's example - what Lucian does after that, well we just leave that alone. You gots yo self a spiker!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top