8/27 Kit AMPS 230 +3 248,PMPS 89, +2.5 144

This is where it gets weird as you recall. I think her not feeling well and the skipped shots got her off course but not maybe to approaching glucose toxicity which is why you went up to 5 last time. I hope one of the mods chime in. I’m inclined to say .25 but I could be wrong.
@Wendy&Neko @Marje and Gracie @Sienne and Gabby (GA) What do you think?
We could get a split vote based on the past though, lol.
 
well, well, well :D

With TR, you increase by 0.25 units if your nadirs are blue and dose is below 5 units. Good luck with the new dose.
green start to cycle 10.
hold or still plan increase for the AM?
unless of course she asks for a reduction this PM :rolleyes:
 
Last edited:
That 89's just a stalling tactic Kit! You've been on this dose 10 cycles, long enough for just one high green. Increase in the AM - unless she proves otherwise tonight.
 
Back
Top