8/27 Jessica AMPS 463 PMPS 398

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good to hear that Jessica's diarrhea is cleared up. That will make her feel better.

Looks like she's bouncing in reaction to those blues. Have you though about taking her up to 6 units? The more time she can spend under 200 the less drinking/peeing she'll do.
 
Wow she really likes low nights and higher days eh? You might want to start getting a few spot checks earlier in the PM like +3 or +4 cos it seems when you get the PMPS +5 she is already on her way up,.
 
Thanks, Wendy.

I plan to increase her dose to 6U this Friday night so that I have more time to monitor her.
Yes, I will take some tests on +3 and +4.

Thanks for stopping by.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top