8/27 Honey AMPS 273, +4 118, +5.5 79, +6.75 80, PMPS 225

Love these numbers for Honey!! :cool::D:D

Would you consider holding the dose for another cycle? Or consider whether or not you have enough data for lowering the reduction point? This reduction may stick since you’re starting a new vial.

Hope everything’s going well!!
 
Back
Top