8/27 Gracie PMPS 292

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

8/26 Recap:
AMPS: 108
+2: 50
+2.5: 41
+3: 45
+4: 59
+5: 90
+7: 105
+9: 137
PMPS: 178
+3: 219
+5.5: 223


Good afternoon! Sending healing vines and hugs to all who need them today.

We skipped Gracie's shot this morning even though she was high....she bounced last night :evil: We thought we were done with LTS. Anyway, she has to have her specfPL done today and they are adamant about a six hour fast. Because she can clear a bounce fast, we just felt we needed to skip so we can get this test done and it can be as accurate as possible. She's good...5Ps, CPC, playing purring, happy girl.

Hope you all have a fab day. Hugs.
 
Re: 8/27 Gracie AMBG 228 test day

Hope Gracie clears her bounce fast, her test goes well and she can get back to routine tonight. Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/27 Gracie AMBG 228 test day

I'm still a newbie....
what is "LTS"?
Carl
 
Re: 8/27 Gracie AMBG 228 test day

Good luck at the vet, Gracie Waycie! You'll be home again before you know it, little one!
 
Re: 8/27 Gracie AMBG 228 test day

Ditto with the good luck vines for little Gracie. I think it's for the pancreatitis test, but not positive. Sorry on the bounce, but she'll get back to her nice numbers soon. Hope you are feeling better, Marje.
 
Re: 8/27 Gracie AMBG 228 test day

Paws crossed for good test results, poor Gracie having to fast! I hope you are feeling better too, maybe you two can nap when you get home!

Carl, LTS is Liver Training School, the place for kitties w/ reactionary livers (bouncing!)
 
Re: 8/27 Gracie AMBG 228 test day

Sending good vetty vines your way...and I hope you're feeling better, too, Marje!!
 
Re: 8/27 Gracie AMBG 228 test day

Lots more good vetty vines and some scritches too from us to Gracie. I think all Gracie needs is a refresher LTS class, some of us are still trying to pass the first course and would love a low yellow bounce.
 
Re: 8/27 Gracie AMBG 228 test day

Hope you get good test results back and Gracie clears her bounce soon. Hope you're feeling better.
 
Re: 8/27 Gracie AMBG 228 test day

Hi guys!! Wishing you good luck with Gracie's test today. I hope all went well. Don't worry about the numbers - she'll have then back down quickly, she always does.
 
Re: 8/27 Gracie AMBG 228 test day

Good luck with the test Lil Stinka! I'm sure she'll get back on track in no time:)
 
Re: 8/27 Gracie AMBG 228 test day

Good luck with the test results, and I hope you are feeling much better Marje.
 
Re: 8/27 Gracie AMBG 228 test day

Thank you all for visiting and the well wishes. It's been a busy day....doc appt for me, tests, then Gracie's visit and Gus had his chiro appointment, too.

Gracie did fine at the vet. She's still on her AB. Poor little baby was so hungry ...I am glad I was gone because Mike said she sat on the kitchen counter with those big eyes acting starved. Needless to say she's been eating well tonight but her numbers are up higher than they have been in ages. Yes..she will come back down even if I have to take her up.

Better day for me but I have the tendency to overdo. Seems like I alternate good days with bad....yesterday bad, today good. I hope this is the day that I just continue to have good days :-D
 
Morning - glad all went well for all concerned. Good job Gracie! The pmps was to be expected, I think she'll be down quickly once the insulin is back on board. Good luck, hope today starts out well for everyone.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top