Gracie's Yesterday
8/26 Recap:
AMPS: 108
+2: 50
+2.5: 41
+3: 45
+4: 59
+5: 90
+7: 105
+9: 137
PMPS: 178
+3: 219
+5.5: 223
Good afternoon! Sending healing vines and hugs to all who need them today.
We skipped Gracie's shot this morning even though she was high....she bounced last night :evil: We thought we were done with LTS. Anyway, she has to have her specfPL done today and they are adamant about a six hour fast. Because she can clear a bounce fast, we just felt we needed to skip so we can get this test done and it can be as accurate as possible. She's good...5Ps, CPC, playing purring, happy girl.
Hope you all have a fab day. Hugs.
8/26 Recap:
AMPS: 108
+2: 50
+2.5: 41
+3: 45
+4: 59
+5: 90
+7: 105
+9: 137
PMPS: 178
+3: 219
+5.5: 223
Good afternoon! Sending healing vines and hugs to all who need them today.
We skipped Gracie's shot this morning even though she was high....she bounced last night :evil: We thought we were done with LTS. Anyway, she has to have her specfPL done today and they are adamant about a six hour fast. Because she can clear a bounce fast, we just felt we needed to skip so we can get this test done and it can be as accurate as possible. She's good...5Ps, CPC, playing purring, happy girl.
Hope you all have a fab day. Hugs.