Govies mom (Karen)
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-26-govie-amps-264-pmps-236.182966/
Today was a higher start number. I'm thinking it's from my second bottle of Lantus which was given to me by my vet due to the cat that was using it passed away. So I was operating between the two except for when I start it the SL GS protocol. Last night was the first time since then I shot from that bottle and it's probably lost its potency as it was a little older than mine
Today was a higher start number. I'm thinking it's from my second bottle of Lantus which was given to me by my vet due to the cat that was using it passed away. So I was operating between the two except for when I start it the SL GS protocol. Last night was the first time since then I shot from that bottle and it's probably lost its potency as it was a little older than mine