Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-134-2-5-125-9-170-pmps-253-3-75-241.267596/
Almost
.
She gave a real tough time testing and shooting this morning
.
If I'm interpreting her SS correctly I should feed again at +1ish and it should be slightly higher LC. (2nd cycle of increased dose + flat prior cycle + lower PS than last cycle's nadir)
@Bandit's Mom can you grade my SS essay please?
Almost
She gave a real tough time testing and shooting this morning
. If I'm interpreting her SS correctly I should feed again at +1ish and it should be slightly higher LC. (2nd cycle of increased dose + flat prior cycle + lower PS than last cycle's nadir)
@Bandit's Mom can you grade my SS essay please?

. No chicken and now no turkey.
4.75 59. ..Common Cleo Mommy said No Diving!
she doesn't listen to anyone 


