8/27 Catman +9 211, +11 261 then PMPS 183, stalled 20 mins 206 shot 3u

PMPS +20 minutes no food went up to 206 so I gave him his full three-unit dose and half a can of 4% friskies poultry platter to make up for the 20-minute wait...

I'll wait until +2 to test him again so the BG won't be affected by all that food.
 
Yay! Good work. I like your graph btw. I made one too but I didnt include the reformatted data in my google doc version so mine is just an image. It looks like you are seeing an overall downward trend? Im glad Catman gets to eat now!
 
Thanks. So in the other file (not the SS) I have the full chart broken into chunks by dose levels. Overall he's trending down but the last 3-3.25 trend is going up now.... :confused:

This is hard.
Yes, it definitely calls for more complex statistical methods to discern trends with these data! There is so much going on! Best of luck to you!
 
Back
Top