Kim & Buster
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-23-buster-amps-113-2-92.280791/
Finally something under 50!
I am wondering if we should actually hold the dose for a bit longer though - the timing of his last few shots have been a little messed up, and we gave them more than 15 minutes early the last few shots. So I’m wondering if there may be more carryover between cycles. And I’d really like him to stay in the greens after this, and I’ll be able to monitor him the next few days. Thoughts?
Finally something under 50!
I am wondering if we should actually hold the dose for a bit longer though - the timing of his last few shots have been a little messed up, and we gave them more than 15 minutes early the last few shots. So I’m wondering if there may be more carryover between cycles. And I’d really like him to stay in the greens after this, and I’ll be able to monitor him the next few days. Thoughts?