Pamela & Amethyst Member Since 2016 Aug 27, 2017 #1 Back into red +3 at 9:30am 359 PMPS 307 Last edited: Aug 27, 2017
Bronx's dad (GA) Member Since 2016 Aug 27, 2017 #2 Amethyst's #s look just like Bronx's at that dosage back in late 2016/early 2017, every kitty has a dosage that works, just keep doing the TR, you'll get there.
Amethyst's #s look just like Bronx's at that dosage back in late 2016/early 2017, every kitty has a dosage that works, just keep doing the TR, you'll get there.
Bobbie And Bubba Member Since 2015 Aug 27, 2017 #4 You are doing a great job by methodically raising the dose and monitoring. Hopefully, the dose that causes her to slide down is soon.
You are doing a great job by methodically raising the dose and monitoring. Hopefully, the dose that causes her to slide down is soon.