Tigger's Friend
Member Since 2013
Good Morning, LL! boy, we've missed everyone! :YMHUG:
My Dose question is in a lower post & marked with :?: :?: s. Thanks for your input & clarification!
Tigger's 8/22 condo
I see in the last days we've been off the Board alot has happened, we'll need to catch up on everybody.
Good news is I'm finally feeling more normal & other than a mountain of work to overcome, I'll survive! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Tigger's still doing his usual 1 good cycle, 2 bounce cycles, but the reduced dose is holding. I start thinking it's time to increase & he'll toss me a bone with a green cycle - then 2 more bounce cycles :YMSIGH:
Till this morning, when Piggy Tiggy got our of his room while big bro Spankey was eating his brefus. Next thing, Tiggy's head's deep in Spankey's bowl! I think his back feet were off the ground he was so fast! You should have seen Spankey's look - "MOM"!!! So - we delayed AMPS to get 30 min. distance ohmygod_smile
I'm looking forward to catching up with everyone - healing, support, caliming, appy, poopy, hairball vines out to all in need & have a great Monday!!!
My Dose question is in a lower post & marked with :?: :?: s. Thanks for your input & clarification!
Tigger's 8/22 condo
I see in the last days we've been off the Board alot has happened, we'll need to catch up on everybody.
Good news is I'm finally feeling more normal & other than a mountain of work to overcome, I'll survive! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Tigger's still doing his usual 1 good cycle, 2 bounce cycles, but the reduced dose is holding. I start thinking it's time to increase & he'll toss me a bone with a green cycle - then 2 more bounce cycles :YMSIGH:
Till this morning, when Piggy Tiggy got our of his room while big bro Spankey was eating his brefus. Next thing, Tiggy's head's deep in Spankey's bowl! I think his back feet were off the ground he was so fast! You should have seen Spankey's look - "MOM"!!! So - we delayed AMPS to get 30 min. distance ohmygod_smile
I'm looking forward to catching up with everyone - healing, support, caliming, appy, poopy, hairball vines out to all in need & have a great Monday!!!