8/26 Sugar AMPS 84, + 3.5 90, +6 102, PMPS 95, +6 94

@Bandit's Mom - Bhooma! If you are still around or see this tomorrow I would love your insight. I feel so great about all the greens lately, but (assuming Sugar stays flat-ish and nothing under 50) not sure if we are lined up for the next decrease on Monday. Or… do we hold the dose since it’s mostly 80-100 since the depot cleared? I keep reading the stickies, but still am not confident on what is right for him.
 
I was looking at his SS earlier and wondering if he actually needs an increase! His numbers are trending higher and his nadirs are largely over 80 for the last 3 days. It's possible he is bouncing from the 60s he saw on the 22nd and 23rd. I would see what he does tomorrow and take a call on dosing accordingly.
 
Thanks, Bhooma! Rang the @ bell to summon you because I also don’t think a decrease is in the cards quite yet but wanted to confirm. We will see what the next two days bring!
 
Back
Top