Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-25-ming-pmps-88-1-52-2-115-4-67.218569/
I reduced Ming’s dose last PM cycle/drained the depot because he hit 25 in yesterday’s AM cycle. I did 4.5 units this morning again because I was having a hard time keeping him up last PM cycle and today, he’s still having green numbers!!!
I’m tempted to reduce even to 4 units tonight because I have a big important day tomorrow and really need to sleep.
Is the depot still in effect after two cycles or maybe somethings happening in his body that’s finally working the insulin?
I reduced Ming’s dose last PM cycle/drained the depot because he hit 25 in yesterday’s AM cycle. I did 4.5 units this morning again because I was having a hard time keeping him up last PM cycle and today, he’s still having green numbers!!!
I’m tempted to reduce even to 4 units tonight because I have a big important day tomorrow and really need to sleep.
Is the depot still in effect after two cycles or maybe somethings happening in his body that’s finally working the insulin?

