8/26 KT AMPS 368 Raising dose back up...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Friday

pm+10.5 - 324
AMPS 368

There's those ugly pink pj's again - like a big pink squattin' toad. THIS is why I didn't think I should reduce his dose even when he bombed earlier in the week. This is what happens every time I drop below about 2.25u's - he turns pink and red and squats there. I increased back up to the 2.25u's again this morning.

I have to share a funny from yesterday. I put Leo back in the back porch room for the afternoon yesterday. About 2 hours later, Pepper starts hollering which was a bit strange. I came to the living room to see what was going on - she was in Leo's crate sitting there hollering! When I walked in the room, she hops out and runs to his door - she wanted him inside! They're starting to flirt with each other, showing how big and pretty they are, stretching, strutting back and forth, showing bellies to each other...it's so cute. This is REALLY good for Pepper as she's always wanted to be by herself - she'd get upset when another cat came near. Doggies were fine - she had Harley first, then TipToe and now Schniggles. She's now figuring out that cats are OK too.

All other fuzzy feetz are doing well - Chloe's finally quit hunting Harley altho' she checks out his bedroom and pillow every once in a while. I think the little ones inside are beginning to get over losing Lacey too. The first few days, they wouldn't eat as they were waiting on Lacey to come....Sasha is just now getting back to 'normal'.

BIG HUGE HUGS to all that visit today!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top