Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
8/25/24
Amps 214 Libre
Good morning,
Yellow start after 2 unimpressive cycles yesterday. Friday and Saturday saw some nice dips

I’m a bit hesitant to raise her dose since I increased her methimazole dose last week and want to see how that settles.
I am watching and evaluating.
Hoping she does something good today
Nail trim yesterday was a success. she didn’t even mail me so….success
Have a safe surf everyone and have a good week
Amps 214 Libre
Good morning,
Yellow start after 2 unimpressive cycles yesterday. Friday and Saturday saw some nice dips
I’m a bit hesitant to raise her dose since I increased her methimazole dose last week and want to see how that settles.
I am watching and evaluating.
Hoping she does something good today

Nail trim yesterday was a success. she didn’t even mail me so….success

Have a safe surf everyone and have a good week


