Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...207-pmps-136-2-200-3-210.182893/#post-2028918
PMPS = 136
+2 = 200
+3 = 210
AMPS = 354
I really liked all the steady blue Gizmo was seeing at the start of this reduction. However, it seems that the blues are getting less and less (and no greens). Depending on how today goes, the plan is to increase back to 9 units tomorrow morning.


PMPS = 136
+2 = 200
+3 = 210
AMPS = 354
I really liked all the steady blue Gizmo was seeing at the start of this reduction. However, it seems that the blues are getting less and less (and no greens). Depending on how today goes, the plan is to increase back to 9 units tomorrow morning.
Most of the time it is when I insert the needle, but every once in a while he jumps when the insulin is going in.. is he jumping when you insert the needle, or as you push the plunger/insulin in?
Thanks. Gizmo said he is tired of high fiving Maverick as they are passing each other. They need to plan a day visit to the lagoon together.I really hope the vet visit goes well, and Maverick and Gizmo need to sync up their visits to the lagoon, it seems lately they pass the baton to each other, then head in opposite directions lol. Glad Gizmo had a lovely blue PMPS
![]()
