I am officially confused. I skipped Geordi's shot last night after low numbers. I decided to start over and was prepared to give him 1 unit this morning until his AMPS was only 172 after no insulin and he threw up some of his food with a hairball. Maybe it was the wrong decision, but there wasn't going to be anyone to watch him and I didn't feel comfortable shooting when I really am not sure how he reacts to the insulin other than to know 2 units was too much. I just tested him again at what would have been +4 and his BG is 78. How did it go down on its own?