JoeyB
Member Since 2013
Ate well after PMPS and again at about +2, LC food still raised BG at +4?
Raised her dosage to 2u BID this morning.
Today's partial condo, AMPS 298 and +5/259 +8/394!? <---Wasn't expecting that!
With the steady testing, I've noticed Trinity is sleeping under the bed a bit more then normal and doesn't always come when called like she used to. But overall, it's working out much easier for both of us. It lowers my stress level knowing much more about what is going on, and in the end, Trinity's care will be that much better since my awareness has already caused the increase in dosage shown in my SS.
Now to find a new Lantus pen. this one is starting to run low. :shock:
Raised her dosage to 2u BID this morning.
Today's partial condo, AMPS 298 and +5/259 +8/394!? <---Wasn't expecting that!
With the steady testing, I've noticed Trinity is sleeping under the bed a bit more then normal and doesn't always come when called like she used to. But overall, it's working out much easier for both of us. It lowers my stress level knowing much more about what is going on, and in the end, Trinity's care will be that much better since my awareness has already caused the increase in dosage shown in my SS.
Now to find a new Lantus pen. this one is starting to run low. :shock: