8/25, Tango, AMPS 77, +4.5 94, PMPS 101, +2 91

It's almost like they feel compelled to throw some blues at us when we start talking/thinking about a reduction. Show us who's the boss!

@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee

Exactly... I was thinking, "oh, boy... another reduction this morning with 7 days and only 2 blues'. Then 101 at PMPS last night. Did have 91 @ +2.

Can we take a reduction? Or, hold dose for another a little longer?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top