8/25 Skooter PMPS 125 +2 105 +3.5 70 +4.75 83 +6 89

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/25 Skooter AMPS 126 +2 107 +5.5 86

Good boy Skooter! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: That's a very nice pre-shot this morning, as well. Maybe this is the start of Skooter bringing down those pre-shot numbers just a smidge? (anti-jinx)
 
Re: 8/25 Skooter AMPS 126 +2 107 +5.5 86

Well despite what you consider "high" preshot numbers (which I would kill for right now), Skooter is looking mahvelous!!!

Those fuds you came up with sound pretty interesting. Did you grill all that meat outside?

Hope Skooter keeps up the lovely green surfs for you. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/25 Skooter AMPS 126 +2 107 +5.5 86

That is a nice, gentle slide into the lagoon...way to go, Skooter! Now surf it!!! Have a great afternoon, Molly!!
 
Re: 8/25 Skooter AMPS 126 +2 107 +5.5 86 PMPS 125 +2 105 +3.

Slow your roll there Skooter.....I have said it to other kitties, I have said it to you and I will say it again....YOU HAVE A WHOLE 12 HOURS IN THIS CYCLE....feel free to spread out the dips a little bit more evenly....

I must have been giving him a little bit more than normal with his other meals I just gave him his last bit for the night at 3.75 and it wasn't as much as normal...if I need to break into one of the LC 3% cans later, I can....but hopefully he chills out now for a bit.....
 
Re: 8/25 Skooter PMPS 125 +2 105 +3.5 70 +4.75 83

I am guessing that this increase is a food spike type thing as he just got his last portion of the night about an hour ago....

Planning on getting a 5.5 to see where he is at and then go from there.........I sure hope he rides this green wave for a bit tonight like he did last night :)
 
Re: 8/25 Skooter PMPS 125 +2 105 +3.5 70 +4.75 83

Just catching up and WOW on the SS!!. Skooter is rocking it!!!

Hope your parents are doing better.
 
Re: 8/25 Skooter PMPS 125 +2 105 +3.5 70 +4.75 83

Thanks Marje!

Dad is still asymptotic and they said he could be that for years, so he is fine...

Mom is still on blood thinner and trying to get all that regulated, so we shall see....

Yes, Skooter seems to be enjoying his .25 BID....I still have trouble with dosing it, but tyring to be consistent as possible with it lol....I am hoping that by spending some good quality time with this dose, when he hopefully earns his reduction to .1 and eventually, maybe JUST maybe an OTJ trial, it will stick....
 
Ahhhhh, gotta love the surf he has going on!

The funny thing is that probably a month or so ago, I would have been up all night, testing and testing and testing with these green numbers and now I am like, SWEET I can sleep!!

It looks like the last three nights he has been pretty consistent about staying in the 80s for the most part at night with a few 90s and a few 70s......

Not that I am an expert, but I think he is lookin pretty darn good :)

Sweet dreams LL...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top