8/25 Rex PMPS 263 +2 255 +3 188 +4 172 +6 130 +8.5 184

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Morning LL,

Marje (Gacie's Mom) and I had a nice lunch in the cooler Tucson weather (90 is cool in Tucson) :lol:
Followed some of the best Gelato in town. Yum Yum

Rex is still active from his current dosecrease. Set my alarm and conducted a midnight vampire test. @-)
Very interesting to see that his BG were back in the 300s.

This morning his AMPS was lower than yesterday. Looks like we will keep this dose for 6 cycles and evaluate.

Hope everyone has a relaxing Sunday!
Rex's 8/24 Condo
 
Re: 8/25 RexAMPS 307

Hi, Rich, I hope this dose continues to give Rex good numbers! Yay for lower amps today :-D
Sounds like you had a nice lunch with Marje (and deelish dessert mmmm).
Enjoy the 'cool' Tuscon weather! It'll be a 'cool' 87 here today ~ typical for Fall temps, not August.
Have a great day :-D
 
Re: 8/25 RexAMPS 307

I'm jealous, I want to have lunch with Marje! Although I could do without that temperature :lol: Hope you and Rex have a good day :-D
 
Re: 8/25 RexAMPS 307 +2 290 +5 212 +9.5 156

Yeah for those blues! Hope he sticks around there for a while.

That's great that you can have lunch with the guru Marje. Or is it Obi-wan? :lol: I agree with Rachel, you can keep those temperatures. :shock:
 
Re: 8/25 RexAMPS 307 +2 290 +5 212 +9.5 156 +10 150

Obi-wan at your service :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I looked and looked and looked at his SS last night and just had this "feeling" that you needed to hold this dose. Very cool that you did :-D

PS Could you please link yesterday's condo? Thanks!!!

PSS I want to have lunch with you, too, Rachel :-D :-D
 
Re: 8/25 RexAMPS 307 +2 290 +5 212 +9.5 156 +10 150

Marje - You totally called it again!

Rex's chart is very interesting today. I thought we would be done falling after his AM+5.

He really like the 1.75u :lol: :lol:

And link updated to his 8/24 condo. :-D
 
Re: 8/25 RexAMPS 307 +2 290 +5 212 +9.5 156 +10 150

I'd actually give this dose about 10 cycles now unless he goes completely crazy and goes and stays up. Or unless he earns a reduction :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 8/25 Rex PMPS 263 +2 255

Interesting - Rex is still falling, just a little bit.

Will test again at +3 just incase
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top