8/25 Morgaine AMPS76+1 80+2 73+4.5 97,+6 116,PMPS 138

Status
Not open for further replies.

skybar22

Member Since 2010
yesterday

Finally seeing some green again with this f3 units bid. I will test her at +1 to be sure she is going in the right direction. Fed her a little extra 6% Pro Plan Trukey and Giblets just to keep her from dropping lower. So, for today, I will hold this dose.

Wishing everyone a good day.
 
Re: 8/25 Morgaine AMPS 76,+1 80,+73

Morgaine usually goes up at +2 but not today. She was 73 and I have people cleaning here today so I gave her a teaspoon of HC ff as I am not sure she will let me test her. I would have preferred to see where she went but better safe than sorry. Morgaine tends to hide from the cleaning gals. Will feed her at her usual +3 and hopefully check her again if she will allow it.
 
Re: 8/25 Morgaine AMPS 76,+1 80,+73,+4.5 97

I couldn't check her at +3 so I fed her her usual 6% food and did a BG test at +4.5. She was 97. I am loving the green but it is tricky if I can't test her enough. Hopefully we will have another day like this so i can see where she goes without the HC food I gave at +2. I must go to some appts. next week and need to know where her numbers are if I can't test her every hour. I will have to see how this goes and give HC food if I need to before I go out.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top