8/25 Monty: AMPS 122, +2 90, +4 74, PMPS 113, +2 97

Tom & Monty

Member Since 2020
Monty is getting higher pre shot numbers on his new dose of one drop but they are still well below the renal threshold. How long does a bounce last, could we still be feeling the effects of the bounce from the hypo?

For the last two days I've set his auto feeder to make a snack available between PM+8 and PM+10 but he either is ignoring them or he's just sleeping.
 
Bounces take up to 6 cycles to clear. A skipped shot usually affects the depot, but at such small doses, I'm not sure...

He doesn't have the late cycle snack in both cycles?
 
He had a late cycle snack before the evening shot last night but only because I showed it to him.

The overnight cycle snack he either didn't want or didn't notice.
 
Monty wanted to play on the PlayStation last night
 

Attachments

  • IMG_20200824_202648.jpg
    IMG_20200824_202648.jpg
    59.3 KB · Views: 60
Back
Top