Jess and Marky Mark
Member Since 2017
Hello,
Mark's numbers have been pretty low the last few days. We skipped a few shots (5 cycles) because we aren't home during the day to monitor if he drops too low. Last night, hubby gave him 0.5u and this morning, his bg went up to 156. Could this be a bounce from going to low last night or possibly the effect of not getting any insulin for a couple days? His spreadsheet is up to date.
Thanks!
Mark's numbers have been pretty low the last few days. We skipped a few shots (5 cycles) because we aren't home during the day to monitor if he drops too low. Last night, hubby gave him 0.5u and this morning, his bg went up to 156. Could this be a bounce from going to low last night or possibly the effect of not getting any insulin for a couple days? His spreadsheet is up to date.
Thanks!