Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
8/24/24
Amps 275 Libre
Good morning, a higher start this morning than the last few cycles.
She was very grouchy yesterday afternoon and evening. I mostly left her alone since she would grumble at me. Thought her pm shot could be a problem but she allowed it
Hoping the increased methimazole dose isn’t making her feel crappy. Watching her closely.
She did give me a purr
and knead session first thing this morning, so that was promising
She needs a nail trim so that may piss her off. Will check her mood and decide later on
Have a safe surf and a good day everyone
Amps 275 Libre
Good morning, a higher start this morning than the last few cycles.
She was very grouchy yesterday afternoon and evening. I mostly left her alone since she would grumble at me. Thought her pm shot could be a problem but she allowed it
Hoping the increased methimazole dose isn’t making her feel crappy. Watching her closely.
She did give me a purr
and knead session first thing this morning, so that was promisingShe needs a nail trim so that may piss her off. Will check her mood and decide later on
Have a safe surf and a good day everyone



