8/25 Ducia AMPS 271, +2 220, +4 189; PMPS 225, +2 172, +6 210

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Happy Friday everyone,

Dose No. 3 since the increase to 1 Unit. Ducia played her usual shtick by getting to the low blue briefly and then started her bounce right after. Sigh. Can't help a cat who wants to bounce..

Oh well, I'll take that time for myself then. Thank you Ducia!

Wishing everyone happy weekend!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I see :cool:
Nice steady drop.
If she's lower blue by pmps I'd be wondering what she has planned for tonight.

I think she looks less bouncy now than she has been. You've been doing a great job with her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top