Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 358 shooting 2.25u
Oh this is so frustrating! Boomer why won't you work the juice?
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds. He did try to get me up at one point but I was too tired and he stopped crying after a short time.
Allen ate well overnight too.
Weighing day....Boomer 16.2 lbs Allen 11.6 lbs
It's beautifully sunny here again today although again a bit cool. If Boomer's not going to work the juice today perhaps we'll take the opportunity to go somewhere. Guess we'll decide at +3.
Good morning!
AMPS 358 shooting 2.25u
Oh this is so frustrating! Boomer why won't you work the juice?
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds. He did try to get me up at one point but I was too tired and he stopped crying after a short time.
Allen ate well overnight too.
Weighing day....Boomer 16.2 lbs Allen 11.6 lbs
It's beautifully sunny here again today although again a bit cool. If Boomer's not going to work the juice today perhaps we'll take the opportunity to go somewhere. Guess we'll decide at +3.




, pray follow protocol and hope the numbers turn around before we go CRAZY!!!! Hang in there only saving grace to all this is those numbers do change