8/25 Bob AMPS=478 Dose help?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lkldcatlady

Member Since 2013
yesterday's condo

Hi everyone!

I've been dose jumping again. I need to decide what I should do. I went on 1.5 for only 3 cycles and then upped it to 2.0 units because he was so high. Well, last night, he actually had some pretty decent numbers. I wonder if he was bouncing for the last 3 days and because he was on 2 units, he went low again and is now bouncing again. Should I continue with the 1.5 or up it to 2.0 units? I just can't stand seeing these numbers in the 400. I just thought maybe because he went low (low for Bob) on 2 units, maybe we should stay on the 1.5, but then I just hate giving him only 1.5 units when his numbers are so high. Could someone pleas take a look at his ss and tell me what the best thing to do is?

Thanks in advice!! Hope everyone is enjoying their Sunday!
 
Dara --

You could increase as soon as after 4 cycles. What your doing, though, with the dose hopping, is going to result in wonky numbers. It also makes is very difficult to try to interpret what's going on. At this point, I think you need to pick a dose and stick with it. You also don't need to get freaked out with blue numbers. If you don't like the high numbers and then increase the dose then drop the dose when you see better numbers, there's no doubt that Bob's going to have difficulty getting his numbers leveled out.
 
OK. I'm going to stick with 2 units since he's so high and I won't mess with it until at least 6 cycles. I really didn't expect a number that low. When he was on dry before he never went under the high 200's. Thanks SIenne!
 
How is Bob acting? does he act happier now that he has his dry back?

Is his nose still hot and dry?


just checking in on sweet Bob


~kelly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top