8/25 Autumn amps-425, +3-444, +6-370, +11-361, Pmps-311

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Well knew she was going to go high today just was hoping not this high since yesterday I paid the devil to get her out of the 30s.

Shot through this bounce and will lower her again on the next lower preshot.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 8/25 Autumn amps-425-bouncing off yesterday's lows

Dryfood?

Come on Miss Autumn, blue and green suits you so much better :)
 
Re: 8/25 Autumn amps-425-bouncing off yesterday's lows

Wow, that's a really high bounce considering her recent numbers. But, hopefully she'll settle back down to where she was (maybe a few points higher, LOL), since it looks like she's looking to get off the juice or near to it!
 
Re: 8/25 Autumn amps-425, +3-444, +6-370

hey miss Autumn, you need to settle down girl b4 u give ur mama a nervous breakdown. back to the pool with you please.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top