8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+5.45=142

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+3.5=30

OK Shadow you've made your point. It's time to start going up a bit. Not too high mind you but high enough that your Mom can get some sleep. Oh Pat I hope you've got the coffee brewing. Looks like you're going to need it for awhile. I agree with Jill a drop of Karo wouldn't be a bad idea.
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+3.5=30

Wow Shadow. Alright! Look at you :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Now, come on up to the 50s, and then surf the 60s, k?
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+3.5=30

And another frat boy joins in. Enough is enough! :roll:
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+3.5=30

wow Pat, uh, you can reduce the dose now. I was just kidding earlier. :lol:

See ya in a few.
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+3.5=30

My Mother used to say "Enough is Enough" :lol:
I say "The more the merrier" :lol:

More syringed gravy with karo...thanks kids...will recheck in a 15. He was just +4.5=38.
As far as the dosecrease goes...I have been doing the .25u. does that sound about right? I don't think a skinny would be good...but maybe Jill is still here...
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+3.5=30

You can always add a drop of syrup to the food/gravy to bump up Shadow's numbers.

Happy moon party!
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+4=38

going in the right direction!
let's see what it takes to get these numbers up and then we'll talk about dose, k?
see you in 15.

you can do a little more karo, k?
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+4=38

More karo coming up...yum...I am not sure i am doing enough...guess I haven't used it much more than once...brb
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+4=38

Why don't you just make him a pan of brownies....I am sure that will bring him up. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+4=38

OMG! Will you look at SHADOW!!!!! Ok Shadow you can stop diving now!! Holy Magnolia!! This boy is on fire today :razz: :razz: :razz:
He is feeling good & he wants to show you dancing_cat flip_cat dancing_cat flip_cat
Poor Pat sleep as you know it is gone for now :YMSIGH: I-) I-) I-)
But when you look at these numbers you will have a Big Smile--Giant Hugs & Pats on the back today!!
What troopers you & Shadow are!

It's beautiful here at the party!! we just saw fireworks and one came right over us, and showered us with Kitty Glitter!! :lol: good times!!-Moonie
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+4=38

+4.80=51 It's working...

Jill always says "let's talk about the dose later" doesn't she? :lol:
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+4=38

Thanks a LOT Miriam...brownies huh? :roll: I am soooo susceptible....
nothing like getting an urge for brownies at 1 in the morning...sigh
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+4=38

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
Thanks a LOT Miriam...brownies huh? :roll: I am soooo susceptible....
nothing like getting an urge for brownies at 1 in the morning...sigh

Sorry Pat but I think you are going to be up for a while so instead of just sitting around poking all night make yourself some brownies. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+4=38

Jill always KNOWS!! She is one of the wise ones--Psychically attuned to the miracle that is our cats! :-D :-D :-D :-D
And she can stay up late too!! I've kept her up some nights!-- And look tonite Miriam too!! Also well tuned in to kitties!
Hey I'm sending you guys some of my chocolate raspberry brownies-always a hit with the wait & see the numbers crowd!! Hugs! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+4=38

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
+4.80=51 It's working...

Jill always says "let's talk about the dose later" doesn't she? :lol:

yup! :lol:
ok, first things first...
love that 51, but the night's still young! got cawfee?
i'd retest in 30 minutes...
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+4=38

brownies with raspberry - double fudge... omg - who was it the other night that was making those. my weakness. and come on up Shadow! Mannie got karo too - yummie stuff. The boys are keeping us busy tonight...

oh there she is - it was Roni!
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+5=62

Ya know, I KNEW this was going to happen as soon as I read that!!!!! grr_red that Miriam drops the word brownies sooo casually as she is getting ready to go to sleep...and we are all sitting here thinking about brownies.... :roll:
:lol:
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+5.25=91

looking good!
brb. just tested alex and she's 44. have to feed the kitty...
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+5.25=91

I like 91, you might get to sleep sometime tonight after all. :mrgreen:

It's definitely full moon night.
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+5.25=91

Geez I'm not going anywhere near Moonie tonite!! I'm so tired!!
Sending those Brownies for all of you late niters--Whay arent I sleeping? ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
Hope you go Ni Ni soon--Sleep a little K?
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+5.25=91

Oh NO! It must be catching!! Libby wanted to go with the Full GREEN Corn Moon instead of the more popular Sturgeon Moon name...so, another thing that is Libby's fault!! :lol:
Thank you so much for staying with us and helping me out with this...I really appreciate it Jill
You guys are really late nighters, eh? Bless you both for all the help you give to us all.... :YMHUG:
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+5.25=91

I was only trying to help! It worked, didn't it? :mrgreen:

Jazzy missed green, but she is nice and blue and for her that's not bad. Lucy, well, I didn't test but I know she's green. She's also INSANE tonight. She's a moon kitty through and through.
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+5.25=91

Libby...I remember Shadow going really high at the full moon time of the month. Guess lots of things change over time.
Weird though, isn't it? Alex is 44! :o
It's as if they all caught the full moon crazies!
That's funny about Lucy being a full moon kitty...at least you know why she acts strange once a month...
Raja is pacing. this past hor. She doesn't understand what's going on with her brother I guess...and she probably wants the
livingroom evacuated so she can sleep.... :lol:
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+5.25=91

Ni-ni Pat.
Somebody needs to tuck Libby in....she is up way past her bedtime. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+5.25=91

Good night Miriam...sleep well!
Libby...you are up very late....many thanks for all you have done for us the past couple of days... :lol:
Seriously, this was the right thing...you knew it... You're the BEST!
Going to bed soon?
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+5.25=91

my kitties are too crazy for me to go to sleepus. I should try.

LOL, I didn't KNOW it was the right thing, but I hoped. I knew that one of these days an increase would work. ;-)
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+5.25=91

alex wanted to run with the cool cats tonight! :mrgreen:

91 is looking mighty good. let's see if shadow can surf now...

oh, and about that dose reduction... take it down a quarter unit. if there are any indications the reduction is not holding, you can add a little fat to the dose.
 
Re: 8/24~Shadow~AMPS=66~hourly greens~PMPS=75~+1=80~+5.25=91

+5.45=142 A BLUE!
Have only used Karo once before ...I guess maybe I overdid it...but I have been squirting HC gravy into him too...
Ok on the dose reduction. Sounds good.
I will get a +6 in 15.
Many thanks Jill...tell Alex that she is indeed cool herself...but the boys have been forced to end their wild night... :lol:
 
Good morning! Very nice Shadow, wasn't that a wild party! Now about the brownies, my that sounds good. Now I have to go shopping so I can make some :roll: Shadow: dude please don't bounce!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Good Morning Monique! Your nephew has been keeping his Mama very busy....he is quite sick of me and HC gravy at this point!
And I had just forgotten about the brownies till you brought it up again. sigh! We were all celebrating the Full Green Corn Moon tonight...pajama parties all over LL! Oh what a night! :lol:
Hope you have a good day.... :mrgreen:
Oh, and I will give Shadow your orders....about not bouncing..... yeah, riiiiight...
rolling.gif
 
Thank you Jill!
Ni-Ni...hope Alex will surf nicely for you....hope she is feeling well....

+6=155
Time for a nice nap for Mama. Shadow was such a sweet boy throughout this entire day....such a good boy. He isn't saying much. Raja and he had some catnip and then both were lying next to each other just now, facing in opposite directions with their backs touching. She has been acting all concerned about him tonight. Guess she knew something was up with all the fuss and syringing.
She's the one who wanted to see GREENS...well, she got 'em for sure!
Ni-Ni all! :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top