Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 92
+7: 84
PMPS: 120
+3: 101
+6.5: 80
Good morning, LL!
Sending vines to all kitties and beans in need today :YMHUG: .
Ripley is doing great today.
PDLB (negative ketones), almost CPC, preening, squawking ~ yes, all is good here.
I decreased her dose by a drop (more like half a drop) to fat 0.75u.
(Thanks for last night's advice, Marje!
)
If the reducie doesn't take, I can always bring her back up to 1.0u...
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 92
+7: 84
PMPS: 120
+3: 101
+6.5: 80
Good morning, LL!
Sending vines to all kitties and beans in need today :YMHUG: .
Ripley is doing great today.
PDLB (negative ketones), almost CPC, preening, squawking ~ yes, all is good here.
I decreased her dose by a drop (more like half a drop) to fat 0.75u.
(Thanks for last night's advice, Marje!
If the reducie doesn't take, I can always bring her back up to 1.0u...