8/24 Ripley PMPS 89, +2 118, +3 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 92
+7: 84
PMPS: 120
+3: 101
+6.5: 80

Good morning, LL!
Sending vines to all kitties and beans in need today :YMHUG: .

Ripley is doing great today.
PDLB (negative ketones), almost CPC, preening, squawking ~ yes, all is good here. :-D

I decreased her dose by a drop (more like half a drop) to fat 0.75u.
(Thanks for last night's advice, Marje! :-D)
If the reducie doesn't take, I can always bring her back up to 1.0u...

caturday%2520stretch.jpg
 
Re: 8/24 Ripley AMPS 111

Morning Josie ~O) ~O) ~O)

Looking good this fine Caturday Ripley - off to the greens in a few? Good luck with the reduction Josie, I hope Ripley will hold it. :cool:

Love the photo!

Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/24 Ripley AMPS 111

Hi Josie. Ripely is looking good this morning. Good luck with the dose reduction, I'm sure Ripley will work it and be back in his beach chair at the Lagoon soon.

Have a great day Josie.
 
Re: 8/24 Ripley AMPS 111, +4 74

Hi, John :-D Ripley has left her rocking-beach-chair and is IN the lagoon now :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: . Thanks for stopping by this morning, and Happy Anniversary to you and Donna!!
 
Re: 8/24 Ripley AMPS 111, +4 74

Good Morning Josie,

So glad Ripley is doing well. Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/24 Ripley AMPS 111, +4 74

Looks like Ripples is working that reducie quite nicely :mrgreen: ! Have a great day, Josie!!
 
Re: 8/24 Ripley AMPS 111, +4 74, +5 73, +6.5 74

Thanks, Kim and Amy, for the visits :-D !

Ripley is surfing this Caturday away :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/24 Ripley AMPS 111, +4 74, +5 73, +6.5 74, +8 91

Thanks, Carla :-D

I'm surprised at that 91 at +8. Seems like a big jump too soon. (Well, a big jump for Ripples.)

I'm so curious about what her pmps will be...
 
Re: 8/24 Ripley PMPS 89

Today so far:
AMPS: 111
+4: 74
+5: 73
+6.5: 74
+8: 91
PMPS: 89

Woohoo, Ripley! I'm so proud of my girl!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top