Sylvia & Millie
Member Since 2017
I raised post DKA Millie's dose to 1.5 yesterday and we're back to seeing some nice blues. This is great especially after seeing lots of pinks (yay)!
Thanks for the help and feedback:
@Kris & Teasel
@Bobbie And Bubba
@Wendy&Neko
@Doodles & Karen
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-22-post-dka-millie-amps-483-4-359-dose-increase.182742/
Thanks for the help and feedback:
@Kris & Teasel
@Bobbie And Bubba
@Wendy&Neko
@Doodles & Karen
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-22-post-dka-millie-amps-483-4-359-dose-increase.182742/
