8/24 Maggie AMPS=90, +2=54, PMBG=67 NO SHOT, +2=70, +4=65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alicia & Maggie (GA)

Member Since 2017
I contacted Chewy's for a return of the Organix turkey and chicken pates that Maggie wouldn't eat. They credited my card and told me to donate the rest rather than return it! Awesome!! I'll ship to anyone who will use it if you will pay for shipping. If I don't get any takers I'll list it over on Supplies.
 
I contacted Chewy's for a return of the Organix turkey and chicken pates that Maggie wouldn't eat. They credited my card and told me to donate the rest rather than return it! Awesome!! I'll ship to anyone who will use it if you will pay for shipping. If I don't get any takers I'll list it over on Supplies.
I was going to ask you how the return went. We are trying the last few brands that petco carries and then I will be ordering off of chewy also. Glad that it went smoothly!:smuggrin:
 
Probably cost as much to ship as the food costs (or close to it - from my experience). If it is, donate it to a shelter. The no-kill shelter my vet supports has been eating high-on-the-hog thanks to all my food nightmares - lol.
 
I was going to ask you how the return went. We are trying the last few brands that petco carries and then I will be ordering off of chewy also. Glad that it went smoothly!:smuggrin:
I did a Live Chat and just told them Maggie wouldn't eat it. No issues at all getting the credit. :)
I wonder if the moderators here have approached Chewy about an ad partnership so FDMB would get a portion of the sales?
 
PS test is 67. Most evenings she drops 30 by +2. She doesn't feel very good and hasn't eaten a lot. I'm not comfortable giving the injection. Your thoughts?
 
I'm so excited. Go Maggie!!
happy crazy cat.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top