Garciacat
Member Since 2021
Hello everyone,
Not quite yet there but hopefully he gives us a surprise soon.
should we increase dose?
See you later.
Thank you for checking,
Clara, AL and Garcia
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-23-macho-amps-308-2-261.251845/#post-2841950
Not quite yet there but hopefully he gives us a surprise soon.
should we increase dose?
See you later.
Thank you for checking,
Clara, AL and Garcia
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-23-macho-amps-308-2-261.251845/#post-2841950