8/24 Lightning PMPS 305, +3 148, +5 96

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo
8/23

Finally something other than pink to start with!! Looks like Lightning's finally getting the idea over here!! Increased his dose to 1.75u so hopefully we get to see more yellow....or maybe, maybe even some blue!!
 
Re: 8/24 Lightning AMPS 271, +2 258 Yellow!!

We are wishing you a pretty blue day!! Doing great! Come on Lightning, be blue!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/24 Lightning AMPS 271, +2 258 Yellow!!

Lightning will get there - yellow is a great start!

I know this is all new info to learn so when/if you are feeling frustrated on some days just skim through the condos on here and see all of the success that these kitties are having on Lantus and all of the wonderful supportive people that are here.

Lightning is gonna do great!
 
Re: 8/24 Lightning AMPS 271, +2 258 Yellow!!

Well, Lightning decided to go the other direction for some reason. Pink again. Oh well.....there's always the PMPS to look forward too!
 
Re: 8/24 Lightning AMPS 271, PMPS 305

I think I'm going to start being optimistic and think that 305 is pretty darn close to yellow, so that's what I'm going to think it is! :-D

Had a nice little rain shower this evening while Lightning waited patiently on the counter ("the testing spot"). He's so funny how he ends up there right before its time to test (aka food time to him) and then the minute before I start getting the stuff ready for the test, he jumps down like I'm going to give him his food first! You'd think he'd know the routine by now and that it doesn't get deviated from. Silly cat!

He gobbled his 1/2 can LC FF down in record time and stuck around to see if he could get any of Thunders scraps. Then he looked up at me like, ok, ready for dinner #2 already! He just cracks me up sometimes. Now he's pretending to take a nap...pretending I say because as soon as I post this and get up to go into the living room (which is connected to the kitchen), he jumps up and follows me like he's going to miss out on me giving him his next meal. Ahhh, cats....
 
Re: 8/24 Lightning AMPS 271, PMPS 305

that 305 looks pretty close to yellow to me...

fun with the food and the test. Mannie is like that too. all snuggled down, but the minute i move... "food?", uh no not now... I love cats.
 
Re: 8/24 LightningPMPS 305, +3 148, +5 96

Evening has been pretty good...Pink (aka yellow), then blue, now green!! Awesome job Lightning!! I'm so happy for my baby boy!!

It's time for bed, but I'll be setting my alarm in an hour to see where we go from the 96. He's been so inconsistent that I don't know if he's still dropping or going to start coming back up. I gave him the last 1/3 can LC FF at +5. I didn't want to jump the gun with the HC stuff quite yet...maybe I should give some MC just in case? Hhhhmmmm...I just don't want to mess with the number and make it go even higher if that's the way it's already planning on going.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top