Sharon & Jake
Member Since 2022
he been on 3 units but with his low number what should I give him 3 seems like to much.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...7yEvA58OpptFAxOqwL_4YXfbRsQJSU#gid=1182885903
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-u-amps-567-tr-pmps-248.267489/#post-2992658
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...7yEvA58OpptFAxOqwL_4YXfbRsQJSU#gid=1182885903
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-u-amps-567-tr-pmps-248.267489/#post-2992658