Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
I'm not falling for the AM blues anymore. We increased to 6.5 units this morning, I'm tired of seeing pink in the SS.
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-23-jack-136-amps-holding-6u-dose-one-more-day.280788/
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-23-jack-136-amps-holding-6u-dose-one-more-day.280788/

