8/24 Hoot PMPS 237

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
8/23 Condo

8/23 Recap:
AMPS - 201
+2.5 - 235
+5 - 194
+6 - 261
PMPS - 261
+2.5 - 182
+4.5 - 123

Good Morning LL ~O)
Hoot had a beautiful BLUE start to the day :thumbup I raised his dose this morning so we'll see what happens ;-) He ate both his breffis's and all 5 P's are good, except I think he would say the playing "P" means outside Mom!! :lol: :lol: He got mad at his Momma this morning for sleeping on his blanket. She usually sleeps on her towel but decided to try his blanket. He just stared her down and finally went and laid on her towel :roll: :-x Momma is the alpha cat so no one messes with her :lol: :lol:
Silly territorial kitties :lol: :lol:
I wanted to thank Sienne and Marje for your dose advice and encouragement yesterday :-D
And thanks everyone for your visits yesterday :-D
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Happy Caturday LL :YMPEACE:
 
Come on Hoot! Fill that depot and get to bidness!!! :-D Sorry Hoot, mom gets the blankie if she wants it.. Don't worry sweetie, you'll get it back. cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon
Have a great evening Pam and a great Sunday!
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top