8/24 Floyd AMPS 200, +9 229

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janine & Floyd (GA)

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

Cruising along in the yellow today. Not much to report.

One comment on what I see on the spreadsheet, fattening to increase the dose, at the size of dose Floyd is at now, usually isn't as effective as the full 0.25 unit increases. Now that it's been two weeks since he last saw green, you likely have a little glucose toxicity fighting you too.

@Wendy&Neko, I guess my logic there was that the last time he was on 3.25 he saw lime green, so I was trying to avoid that, but obviously, I got nowhere. Then I didn't want to change the dose with having to dose early 2 times last week, so I waited. Glucose toxicity - the story of Floyd's life!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top