Noreen&DC&Frisky Member Since 2010 Aug 24, 2010 #1 DC is in the pink again. I increased his dose to 2.25U I will leave it at that for a few days and see how it goes.
DC is in the pink again. I increased his dose to 2.25U I will leave it at that for a few days and see how it goes.
Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Member Since 2009 Aug 24, 2010 #2 Re: 8/24 DC AMPS=322 NEW DOSE Good luck with the dosecrease!! :razz:
Noreen&DC&Frisky Member Since 2010 Aug 24, 2010 #3 Re: 8/24 DC AMPS=322 +5=272 NEW DOSE DC is back in the yellow. AMPS = 322 +5 = 272
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Aug 24, 2010 #4 Re: 8/24 DC AMPS=322 +5=272 NEW DOSE good luck with the new dose!
Noreen&DC&Frisky Member Since 2010 Aug 25, 2010 #5 DC is back in the pink. AMPS = 322 +5 = 272 PMPS = 364