8/24 Casey AMPS 202,+4.6 169, PMPS(+10.8) 232, +4 160

Status
Not open for further replies.

my Casey bear

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

Hi everyone,

I had decided to up Casey's dose a day earlier than I had planned. Though I had been pleased to see her get into the yellows, but I would really like to see her move onto more blues and greens... :mrgreen:

Other than #'s, Casey left me a nice suprise when I got up this morning...a reeeally long hairball. I have been looking at the different hairball remedies, but not sure which ones would be good for DC?

I am going to go take a nap incase I need to stay up late w/Casey tonight. If her #'s don't merrit my needing to stay up, I will be getting the extra sleep I really need.
 
Re: 8/24 Casey I goofed PM shot time...PMPS 232

:o ohmygod_smile Uuuuugh....I am even more tired than I thought!!!!

I totally screwed up re: what time it was....I was thinking it was 7 o'clock when it was actually 6 :roll:

I am not too worried about the early shot by itself since Casey seems to peak early, but I also increased her dose to 1.50u (verses 1.25u). Also, not sure what would be the best was to get back on schedule?
 
Re: 8/24 Casey AMPS 202,+4.6 169, PMPS(+10.8) 232, +2.1 184

So far so good...184 @ 2.1

Still not sure if I should go directly back to 7am shot time in the morning or if I should ease our way back to the 7/7 schedule.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top